Our Team


 

 

Sebastian T. Walas
President

NMLS ID 225273

Direct: 773-304-3410
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 312-545-3007
swalas@unitedequity.us

Wieslaw (Wesley) Jura
Vice President

NMLS ID 225274

 

Direct: 773-304-3412
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 312-405-2404
wjura@unitedequity.us

Paul Gondek
Senior Loan Originator

NMLS ID 226276

Direct: 773-304-3414
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-330-2197
pgondek@unitedequity.us

Christopher Bozek
Senior Loan Originator

NMLS ID 229974

Direct: 773-304-3440
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-758-1500
cbozek@unitedequity.us

Shaheen Ahsan
Senior Loan Originator

NMLS ID 218737

Direct: 773-304-3438
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 847-609-8400

shaheen@unitedequity.us

Luz Nieves
Loan Originator

NMLS ID 288133

Office: 773-283-1500
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-251-6422
zulrm@hotmail.com

Oksana Chudnovsky
Loan Originator

NMLS ID 231050

Direct: 773-304-3426
Fax: 773-304-3427
Cell:  
oksana@unitedequity.us

Pawel (Paul) Skrzypczyk
Loan Originator

NMLS ID 226314

Direct: 773-283-1500
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 630-989-1337
pawelskrzypczyk@yahoo.com

Marta Ksiazek
Senior Loan Originator

NMLS ID 226374

Direct: 773-304-3450
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-562-3706
mksiazek@unitedequity.us

Noreen Mian
Loan Originator

NMLS ID 226428

Direct: 773-283-1500
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-653-8294
noreen.mian@gmail.com

Paul Gancarz
Senior Loan Originator and an all around cool guy

NMLS ID 226427

Direct: 773-304-3436
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 847-220-1477
pgancarz@unitedequity.us

Ray Moradi
Senior Loan Originator

NMLS ID 220592

Office: 773-283-1500
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-203-4604
grmoradi@msn.com

Christina Campus
Senior Loan Processor

 

Office: 773-283-1500
Fax: 773-283-2788
Direct: 773-304-3434
ccampus@unitedequity.us

Eric Berger
Loan Originator

NMLS ID 217463

Direct: 773-283-1500
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-396-2534
irekberger@yahoo.com
Veronica Soto
Loan Processor
Direct: 773-304-3458
Fax: 773-273-1500
   
vsoto@unitedequity.us
Bridge Wrona
Loan Processor
Direct: 773-304-3400
Fax: 773-283-2788
   
processing@unitedequity.us

Marta Bielak                                                                   Loan Originator

NMLS ID 228116

Office: 773-283-1500
Cell: 773-520-1086 
Fax: 773-283-2788             
mbielak@unitedequity.us

Adalbert Soti                                                                   Loan Originator

NMLS ID 228993

Office: 773-283-1500
Fax: 773-283-2788
Cell: 773-255-3466
adalbert49@yahoo.com